Blog · brief · Creative Industry Practice · outcome · project · sketchbook · studio · Visual Research

Thought of The Week: Paula Scher

I found out who Paula Scher was after creating work in my studio based on her husband, Cheswast Seymour. My thoughts on her is that I think her work is something I see myself doing. What I mean is that most of her work I’ve seen has type and type is very important to the work she produce and I see myself working with type a lot.

Paula-Scher-interview-designboom-03

Leave a Reply

