animation · Blog · Creative Industry Practice · development · Graphic Design · outcome

CIP: Pastiche 1520 outcome

As the deadline for the pastiche 1520 is tomorrow, I’ve spent the time planing what I needed to remake my pastiche 1520 video. After I recieved the last feedback for this project, I was certain to change the idea of my video. The original plan was to use Photoshop to animate the video but after the first feedback, I decided to come off the computer and make the video by stop motion. I thought that stop motion was a great way to make this video because it gave me more of an opition to play around with different ideas and see what works and what doesn’t whereas I wouldn’t get that from just making something on the computer.

Leave a Reply

