Blog · Graphic Design

Creative Industry Practice: Kate Moross

I was looking through illustrators and designers to talk about for this pastiche brief and I came across this designer. Her name is Kate Moross and I really love her work. From what I could gather about her was that she has been working since 2006 and she has worked in different areas like Music videos to typographic illustration.

What got me interested in her work was the geometric shapes and the colours but I think her typography work is something I think cute and

Leave a Reply

