Hothouse Talks: Fraser Muggeridge Studio

Fraser Muggeridge studio has come to hothouse talks and I can say that I am familiar with their studio. I’m familiar with them because I went to their studio back in early October when my studio had to be split into three different groups and visit different studios for studio culture week. I visited their studio and got to see what they had to do.

Based on on my experiences visiting their studio, I think his work is distinctive for their studio and after listening to what he said about his design journey, I thought he sounded like he was liked everything he has done and for the work that he created and likes, he doesn’t explain why likes it.

Leave a Reply

